Directorio de Personal

Nombre del personalPosición Correo electrónico del trabajo
Scott, AnthonyMaestros y Educadoresascott@ingeniumschools.org
Haynes, BranaeAfter School - Entrenadorbhaynes@ingeniumschools.org
Hopson, CarolynMaestros y Educadoreschopson@ingeniumschools.org
Nosovitskiy, DmitryMaestros y Educadoresdnosovitskiy@ingeniumschools.org
Hill, ErissSupervisión del campusehill@ingeniumschools.org
Nsek, EsteeMaestros y Educadoresensek@ingeniumschools.org
Sosa, FrankMaestros y Educadoresfsosa@ingeniumschools.org
Crawford, GennayPrincipalgcrawford@ingeniumschools.org
Márquez, JuanMaestros y Educadoresjmarquez@ingeniumschools.org
Jennifer OrtegaAsistente de educación especial uno a unojortega@ingeniumschools.org
Bryan, KenishaMaestro de Educación Especialkbryan@ingeniumschools.org
Condley, KevinAfter School - Entrenadorkcondley@ingeniumschools.org
López-Meza, MayraEnlace de Padresmlopez-meza@ingeniumschools.org
Franklin, PatriciaGerente administrativopfranklin@ingeniumschools.org
Johnson Jr., PaulAsistente de instalaciones pjohnson@ingeniumschools.org
Williams, SheilaEspecialista de Apoyo Estudiantilswilliams@ingeniumschools.org